Island Diary

August
Thursday 23rd August Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
September
Saturday 1st September

Skiff Launch

2pm

Scarinish Harbour
Thursday 6th September

Coffee Pot

10:30am

Baugh Church
Tuesday 4th September

Submission Deadline An Tirisdeach Issue 682

12 Noon
Saturday 8th September

Tiree Flag Announcement & Unveiling

2pm

An Talla
Sunday 9th September

Tiree Ultramarathon
Tuesday 18th September

Submission Deadline An Tirisdeach Issue 683

12 Noon

Thursday 20th September

Coffee Pot

10:30am

Baugh Church
Thursday 20th September

Screening with Intro: Scratch and Sniff

6pm

An Talla
The Curse of The Were-Rabbit
Friday 21st September

A Night of Tiree Food and Film: Whisky Galore

7pm

Hynish Centre
Saturday 22nd September

A Night of Tiree Food and Film: Whisky Galore

7pm

Hynish Centre
Future 2018
13th – 19th October

Tiree Wave Classic Windsurfing Competition
13th – 19th October

Tiree Future Pros Youth Wave Camp
25th – 29th October

Tiree Tech Wave

Rural Centre
Saturday 3rd November

Cùram Italian Night An Talla

An Talla
Thursday 15th November 2018

Tiree Association Annual Gathering Concert

7.30pm

Partickburgh Hall, Glasgow
Friday 16th November 2018

Tiree Association Annual Gathering Dance

9pm – 2am

Glasgow University Union
Saturday 8th December

Christmas Bingo

An Talla
Future 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019

Tiree Association Burns Supper

7pm for 7.30pm

Ralston Community Hall, Glasgow
Friday 26th July 2019

Tiree Association Concert/Dance

7pm – 10pm

An Talla

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.